Message on bbm has clock






Has - Amazon.de
Has - Amazon.de

Has - Amazon.de
BBM Red Clock - BlackBerry Support.

Message on bbm has clock

How to Broadcast On BBM
BBM not sending messages - BlackBerry.
What Is BBM On BlackBerry
What does a "little clock symbol" mean on.

Message on bbm has clock


BBM not sending messages - BlackBerry.


I am a totally newbie to BlackBerrry, recently got a BB Bold 9000. When you use BBM (blackberry messenger) talking with your contact, sometimes a "little clock symbol"

What does a "little clock symbol" mean on.



  • BBM delayed sending/receiving, sending.

  • I have been having the same red clock issue with my blackberry messenger since I first got my 9700 back in November. (Sending a message, and instead o
    Please Login to Remove! Hello, I currently have a Blackberry Curve 8530, on Verizon. I use BBM with my boyfriend, and he is the only contact that I
    My BBM can recieve messages but cannot send any, i have tried everything to fix it like resetting the phone, updating the bbm software, sending a regi
    Niedrige Preise, Riesen-Auswahl und kostenlose Lieferung ab nur € 20

    .

    User Status

    Du bist nicht angemeldet.

    Aktuelle Beiträge

    Medical assistant cheat...
    MA Notes: Medical Assistant's...
    tauvivavo - 17. Nov, 09:05
    Intercept cordless phone
    Intercom Cordless Phone | Buy.com |. RadioShack...
    tauvivavo - 17. Nov, 09:05
    Coco chanel bb hoesjes...
    TORCH-9800/9810 HOESJES -. Coco chanel bb hoesjes...
    tauvivavo - 17. Nov, 09:05
    Bravo magazin 2010 torrent
    magazin bravo VA - Bravo Hits 2 2012 *2012*...
    tauvivavo - 17. Nov, 09:04
    "uniden surveillance...
    Arhiva "uniden surveillance system" software...
    tauvivavo - 17. Nov, 09:04

    Links

    Suche

     

    Status

    Online seit 4186 Tagen
    Zuletzt aktualisiert: 17. Nov, 09:05

    Credits


    Profil
    Abmelden
    Weblog abonnieren